You are here

Summer Meet Schedule

2019 Summer CORE LBSL Schedule



DATE

OPPONENT

RESULTS

LOCATION

Thursday,June 27, 2019
SIGN UP
Penn
Warm Up - 5:30 PM
Start - 6:30 PM
Oxford Valley Park Pool
435 Hood Blvd
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Friday,June 28, 2019
Saturday,June 29, 2019
Cold Water Classic Invitational

• Friday, June 28, 2019 - 18 & under (11-18), 5:15 PM warm-up, meet start 6:15 PM
• Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10 & under, 7:00 AM warm-up, meet start 8:00 AM
Warrington Swim Club
2501 Freedoms Way,
Warrington, PA 18976
Tuesday,July 2, 2019
SIGN UP
Bryn Athyn
Warm Up - 5:30 PM
Start - 6:30 PM
Poquessing Middle School
300 Heights Ln
Feasterville-Trevose, PA 19053
Thursday,July 9, 2019
SIGN UP
LMT B
Warm Up - 5:30 PM
Start - 6:30 PM
Lower Makefield - Community Pool
1050 Edgewood Rd
Yardley, PA 19067
Thursday,July 11, 2019
SIGN UP
Cross Over Meet - BAC
Warm Up - 5:30 PM
Start - 6:30 PM
Bensalem High School
July 13-14, 2019 RICHBORO AQUA PENTATHALON Invitational Richboro
Thursday,July 18, 2019
SIGN UP
Newtown Crossing
Warm Up - 5:30 PM
Start - 6:30 PM
Poquessing Middle School
300 Heights Ln
Feasterville-Trevose, PA 19053
July 20-21, 2019 SOMERTON ODD AGE Invitational Somerton
Tuesday,July 23, 2019
SIGN UP
Winchester
Warm Up - 5:30 PM
Start - 6:30 PM
Winchester Swim Club
8814 Ashton Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19136
Saturday,July 27, 2019 DIVISIONAL CHAMPS 11 & UP Invitational Lower Makefield - Community Pool
1050 Edgewood Rd
Yardley, PA 19067
Sunday,July 28, 2019 8 & 10 Under Champs Invitational Lower Makefield - Community Pool
1050 Edgewood Rd
Yardley, PA 19067
Tuesday,July 30, 2019 LEAGUE FINALS Invitational (must qualify at Division Champs) Bensalem High School

Quick Links


USASwimming
SALAquatics SwimOutlet
LBSL

Let's Get Social!


Become our Facebook friend.


Code of Conduct
Coming soon

Mandated Reporter
Click Here