You are here

2017-2018 CORE Invitational Schedule

SAL meets are open to every swimmer. USA meets are only open to USA registered swimmers.
Note: Some SAL meets are USA approved and every swimmer can attend these meets.

DATE

MEET

MEET LOCATION

TYPE (SAL or USA)

Saturday October 7, 2017
Sunday October 8, 2017
GREATER PHILADELPHIA AQUATIC CLUB GPAC
RESULTS
GCIT - SEWELL, NJ USA
Saturday October 21, 2017 Pennridge Time Trial Invitational
RESULTS
Pennridge High School SAL
Saturday October 28, 2017
Sunday October 29, 2017
Central Bucks - Autum Festival
RESULTS
Central Bucks South High School USA
Sunday November 19, 2017 North Penn Trophy Meet
RESULTS
North Penn High School Natatorium SAL & USA
Saturday November 25, 2017 North Penn Distance Stroke Meet North Penn High School Natatorium USA
Saturday December 30, 2017 Council Rock Hawaiian Holiday Invitational
RESULTS
Council Rock North High School SAL
Sunday January 7, 2018 Centennial Odd Age Invitational
RESULTS
William Tennant High School SAL
Sunday January 14, 2018 Pennsbury Splash Invitational Pennsbury High School SAL
Feburary 10-11, 2018 CBST Spring Fever USA Invitational Central Bucks South High School USA

Quick Links


USASwimming

SALAquatics SwimOutlet

Let's Get Social!


Become our Facebook friend.